Styrelsen

Ordförande

Mats Hamberg
mats.hamberg@svenskdragkamp.se

Vice Ordförande

Jennie Andersson
jennie.l.andersson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot

Göran Fransson
goran.fransson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot

Daniel Fornstedt
daniel.fornstedt@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot

Karolina Ivarsson
karolina.ivarsson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot

Magdalena Persson
magdalena.persson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot

Karin Jacobson
karin.jacobson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot - Adjungerad

Ulf Näslund
ulf.naslund@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot Ungdomsrepresentant

Lina Eriksson
lina.eriksson@svenskdragkamp.se

Ledamot Ungdomsrepresentant

Vilgot Klinthäll
vilgot.klinthall@svenskdragkamp.se